WHADUP

I am unikcrys, a young creative mind from Berlin who's trying to
find his heroic path in the creative industry. I currently study marketing
communications with specialization in “Creative Advertising”.

ENJOY MY PORTFOLIO

Work

You are looking for a long-term marketing consultant, a professional all-in-one visual designer or a Hollywood film editor?

Well, that's not who I am.
Why am I a good choice then?

Because I can do nearly everything somehow and I do enjoy getting better at it every single time. Working and thinking creatively is my passion and I do invest a lot to make it my everyday job.

My focus lies on marketing contents that are based on visual designs and creative strategies. In addition, I have gained a lot of experience in modern dynamic markets through my many years of activity in the esports and gaming segment. Competitive markets, digitized formats and approaching young target groups are my daily grind.

Logos

To develop logo concepts for the most different scopes and to realize them in initial versions is a longtime passion of mine. However, I am not a professional designer and l love collaborations with talented contacts from my network for the final product. Nevertheless, every good concept needs a first visual implementation. So everything comes from a single source - me.

Creative Concepts

The KaDeWe "Seasons of Ideas"
innovation strategy concept

by Johannes James Zabel, Lars Kliewer

The concept was a student assignment with the objective of developing an innovative advertising campaign for the iconic department store on Kurfürstendamm. The final idea was to hold monthly rotating exhibitions on the different floors of the department store, including various young, international fashion designers, chefs, food trends, tech products and other categories to create a rotating exclusivity of exotic products - the KaDeWe "Seasons of Ideas" Concept.


The Freaks 4U Gaming
Internship Report

by Lars Kliewer

The report is a summary of the four month student internship at Freaks 4U Gaming, the global market leader in gaming and esports 360° marketing communications. I used it as an opportunity to apply new knowledge in Adobe CC InDesign and thereby to create a booklet as well as an atmospheric presentation for my class. In this report I did describe my main projects for brands like Samsung, Adidas or Western Digital - the Freaks 4U Gaming Internship Report.


The KidPick App
communications strategy

by Frédérique Wolff, Johannes James Zabel, Caroline Pedersen, Lars Kliewer

The family life management app KidPick needed a new communication strategy to stand out from niche competitors and communication giants like Whatsapp. A new brand matching, unified corporate communication including a new brand claim was needed and was delivered as part of our student assignment - the KidPick "Family becomes child's play" Communications Strategy.


The Domestos "More time"
communications campaign

by Lars Kliewer

The market for fast moving consumer goods is extremely competitive. In order to survive every brand must stand out from the crowd not just in terms of prices. The key is to be completely different to others in the communication. In my strategy the focus lay on developing a completely new and unexpected positioning for the toilet freshener products as a student assignment. "Domestos, the only household cleaning brand that gives you MORE TIME FOR THE IMPORTANT THINGS in life" - The Domestos "More time" Communications Campaign.

Photography

A few impressions from my first attempts in the world of photography.

About

My name is Lars, I am 23 years old and I am absolving my studies in marketing communications with specialization in “Creative Advertising” in the fifth semester (B.A.) in the heart of Kreuzberg, Berlin.

I live for the gaming and esports industry and I am happy to belong to a very digitally savvy generation. Working and thinking creatively is my passion and I do invest a lot of time and capital to make it my everyday job. Be it in my education, marketing practice, working experience, minimum requirements like photography or graphic design or digital know-how in social media and application suites like Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Google Suite.

Contact

Feel free to contact me for requests or contact me to spread some positive mood.

Please keep in mind that I am basically interested in every collaboration and every order.
Decisions are made individually. If you are interested, please contact me with a briefing.

Impress

Lars Kliewer
12439 Berlin
Germany

§ 1 Warning about contents
The contents of this website were created with the greatest possible care. No contractual relationship is established between the user and the provider solely by calling up the free and freely accessible content.

§ 2 External Links
This website contains links to third-party websites ("external links"). These websites are subject to the liability of the respective operators. When the external links were first established, the provider checked the external content for possible violations of the law. At that time, no violations of the law were apparent. The provider has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. The inclusion of external links does not mean that the provider adopts all content behind the reference or link as his own. A constant control of the external links is not reasonable for the provider without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, in the event of knowledge of legal infringements, such external links will be deleted immediately.

§ 3 Copyright
The contents published on this website are subject to German copyright law. Any use not permitted by German copyright requires the prior written consent of the provider or the respective copyright holder. This applies in particular to duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized duplication or passing on of individual contents or complete sides is not permitted and punishable.
The presentation of this website in external frames is only permitted with written permission.

*Some of the visual content is licensed under "Free to use" and "Creative Commons" licenses. Feel free to request license information for every visual content.

§ 4 Special Terms of Use
If special conditions for individual uses of this website deviate from the foregoing paragraphs, this will be explicitly indicated at the appropriate point. In this case, the special terms of use shall apply in each individual case.

§ 5 Cookies
The editor of this site does not collect user information or save user cookies.

WHADUP

Ich bin unikcrys, ein junger Kreativer aus Berlin, der versucht
seinen heroischen Weg in der Kreativbranche zu finden. Ich studiere derzeit
Marketingkommunikation mit Spezialisierung auf "Kreative Werbung".

VIEL SPASS MIT MEINEM PORTFOLIO

Arbeit

Ihr sucht einen langjährigen Marketingberater, einen professionellen All-in-One Grafikdesigner oder einen Hollywood-Filmeditor?

Nun, das bin ich nicht.
Warum ich eine gute Wahl bin?

Weil ich fast alles irgendwie machen kann und es mir Spaß macht dabei jedes Mal besser zu werden. Kreatives Arbeiten und Denken ist meine Leidenschaft und ich investiere viel, um es zu meinem täglichen Job zu machen.

Mein Fokus liegt auf Marketinginhalten, die auf visuellen Designs und kreativen Strategien basieren. Ich habe viel Erfahrung in modernen dynamischen Märkten gesammelt durch meine langjährige Tätigkeit im Esport und Gaming-Segment. Wettbewerbsstarke Märkte, digitalisierte Formate und die Ansprache junger Zielgruppen sind mein täglicher Grind.

Logos

Logo-Konzepte für die unterschiedlichsten Bereiche zu entwickeln und in Erstversionen umzusetzen, ist eine langjährige Leidenschaft von mir. Ich bin jedoch kein professioneller Designer und liebe die Zusammenarbeit mit talentierten Kontakten aus meinem Netzwerk für das Endprodukt. Dennoch benötigt jedes gute Konzept eine erste visuelle Umsetzung. So kommt alles von einer Quelle - mir.

Kreative Konzepte

Die KaDeWe "Seasons of Ideas"
Innovationstrategie Konzept

von Johannes James Zabel, Lars Kliewer

Das Konzept war ein Studentenauftrag mit dem Ziel, eine innovative Werbekampagne für das ikonische Kaufhaus am Kurfürstendamm zu entwickeln. Die finale Idee war es, in den verschiedenen Stockwerken des Kaufhauses monatlich wechselnde Ausstellungen zu veranstalten, darunter verschiedene junge, internationale Modedesigner, Köche, Food-Trends, Tech-Produkte und andere Kategorien und damit eine rotierende Exklusivität von exotischen Produkten zu bieten
- das KaDeWe "Seasons of Ideas" Konzept.


Der Freaks 4U Gaming
Praktikumsbericht

von Lars Kliewer

Der Bericht ist eine Zusammenfassung des viermonatigen Pflichtpraktikums bei Freaks 4U Gaming, dem Marktführer für Gaming und Esport 360° Marketingkommunikation. Ich nutzte ihn als Gelegenheit, um neue Skills in Adobe CC InDesign anzuwenden und dadurch ein Booklet sowie eine atmosphärische Präsentation für meinen Jahrgang zu gestalten. In diesem Bericht habe ich meine Hauptprojekte für Marken wie Samsung, Adidas oder Western Digital beschrieben
- der Freaks 4U Gaming Praktikumsbericht.


Die KidPick App
Kommunikationsstrategie

von Frédérique Wolff, Johannes James Zabel, Caroline Pedersen, Lars Kliewer

Die Management App fürs Familienleben KidPick benötigte eine neue Kommunikationsstrategie, um sich von Nischenkonkurrenten und Kommunikationsgiganten wie Whatsapp abzuheben. Eine neue, markenadäquate, einheitliche Unternehmenskommunikation mit einem neuen Marken Claim wurde benötigt und im Rahmen unseres Studentenauftrags geliefert - die KidPick "Familie wird zum Kinderspiel" Kommunikationsstrategie.


Die Domestos "Mehr Zeit"
Kommunikationskampagne

von Lars Kliewer

Der Markt für schnelllebige Konsumgüter (FMCGs) ist äußerst wettbewerbsintensiv. Um zu überleben, muss sich jede Marke von der Masse abheben, nicht nur in Bezug auf die Preise. Der Schlüssel ist sich klar zu unterschieden von anderen in der Kommunikation. In meiner Strategie lag der Fokus auf der Entwicklung einer völlig neuen und unerwarteten Positionierung für die Toilettenerfrischerprodukte im Rahmen eines Studienauftrags. "Domestos, die einzige Haushaltsreinigungsmarke, die Ihnen MEHR ZEIT FÜR DIE WICHTIGEN DINGE im Leben gibt"
- Die Domestos "Mehr Zeit" Kommunikationskampagne.

Fotografie

Ein paar Impressionen von meinen ersten Versuchen in der Welt der Fotografie.

Über mich

Ich bin Lars, 23 Jahre alt und absolviere derzeit mein Studium in Marketingkommunikation mit Schwerpunkt "Kreative Werbung" im fünften Semester (B.A.) im Herzen von Kreuzberg, Berlin.

Ich lebe für die Gaming und Esport Branche und bin froh, zu einer stark digital versierten Generation zu gehören. Kreatives Arbeiten und Denken ist meine Leidenschaft und ich investiere viel Zeit und Kapital, um es zu meinem täglichen Job zu machen. Sei es in meiner Ausbildung, Marketingpraxis, Berufs-erfahrung, Mindestanforderungen wie Foto-grafie oder Grafikdesign, digitalem Know-how in Social Media und Anwendungs-Suiten wie Adobe CC, Microsoft Office und Google Suite.

Kontakt

Kontaktiert mich gerne für Anfragen oder einfach um eine positive Stimmung zu verbreiten.

Bitte beachtet, dass ich grundsätzlich an jeder Zusammenarbeit und jeder Bestellung erst einmal interessiert bin. Entscheidungen werden individuell getroffen. Bei Interesse kontaktiert mich bitte mit einem Briefing.

Impressum

Lars Kliewer
12439 Berlin
Deutschland

§ 1 Warnung vor Inhalten
Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Ein Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter kommt allein durch den Aufruf der frei und frei zugänglichen Inhalte nicht zustande.

§ 2 Externe Links
Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Die Aufnahme von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

§ 3 Copyright
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheberrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

*Ein Teil der visuellen Inhalte ist unter den Lizenzen "Free to use" und "Creative Commons" lizenziert. Gerne können Sie für jeden visuellen Inhalt Lizenzinformationen anfordern.

§ 4 Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen
Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Punkten abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Fall gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

§ 5 Cookies
Der Herausgeber dieser Website sammelt keine Benutzerinformationen und speichert keine Benutzer-Cookies.